POW! campaign feat question

Moderators: Atomic Fire, Answerman

POW! campaign feat question

Postby leg1on » Mon Dec 15, 2008 4:05 am

In the POW! campaign, can I assign a feat to my Sinestro Construct?
"Does that man have wings made of knives?"
User avatar
leg1on
Unique
Unique
 
Posts: 567
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2008 2:22 am
Location: Near Science World

Postby rancidtwinkie » Mon Dec 15, 2008 10:06 am

Yes.

Would there be something (perhaps unstated that should be) that would make you think otherwise?
User avatar
rancidtwinkie
Marquee Prize
Marquee Prize
 
Posts: 2689
Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2005 2:48 pm
Location: GVRD

Postby leg1on » Mon Dec 15, 2008 4:09 pm

Thanks Evan.

To answer your question, I don't think so. I just couldn't find anything that said yes or no. If the Construct is a colossal fig, then it shouldn't be able to have feats, is that correct? But its rules keep calling it a "big figure," and that threw me off.
"Does that man have wings made of knives?"
User avatar
leg1on
Unique
Unique
 
Posts: 567
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2008 2:22 am
Location: Near Science World

Postby rancidtwinkie » Mon Dec 15, 2008 4:38 pm

leg1on wrote:Thanks Evan.

To answer your question, I don't think so. I just couldn't find anything that said yes or no. If the Construct is a colossal fig, then it shouldn't be able to have feats, is that correct? But its rules keep calling it a "big figure," and that threw me off.


Colossals can have Feats. (Figures like Galactus and Starro may not - but they are not playable in the Campaign.)

A figure (usually Colossals) may not use Feats during a Multi-Attack.

[EDITED]
Last edited by rancidtwinkie on Mon Dec 15, 2008 4:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
rancidtwinkie
Marquee Prize
Marquee Prize
 
Posts: 2689
Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2005 2:48 pm
Location: GVRD

Postby leg1on » Mon Dec 15, 2008 4:52 pm

Thanks yet again, Dude.

Though I assume you mean Galactus and Starro are not playable in the Campaign, yes?
"Does that man have wings made of knives?"
User avatar
leg1on
Unique
Unique
 
Posts: 567
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2008 2:22 am
Location: Near Science World

Postby radone » Mon Dec 15, 2008 6:02 pm

leg1on wrote:Thanks yet again, Dude.

Though I assume you mean Galactus and Starro are not playable in the Campaign, yes?
I don't think that Galactus and Starro are able to be acheived in Campaign though one might be able to get the Spectre.....
Thursday's at the Connection on Renfrew 6pm
User avatar
radone
Unique
Unique
 
Posts: 4827
Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2005 10:45 pm
Location: Joe Mamma's House

Re: POW! campaign feat question

Postby DaeRave » Thu Apr 29, 2010 12:23 pm

lmfao this is awesome
Check out my custom Heroclix maps!
http://daerave.deviantart.com/gallery/26560165
User avatar
DaeRave
Super Rare
Super Rare
 
Posts: 1609
Joined: Mon Jul 21, 2008 11:25 am
Location: Nowhere near Vancouver


Return to POW! Campaign

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron